Officers‎ > ‎

Board

Showing 38 items
PositionNameemail
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
PositionNameemail
President Jan Spiegel jsrspiegel@comcast.net 
COMMUNICATIONS   10 
VP Communications Monica DeCaro merrie198@gmail.com 11 
Director of Community Service Paul Lusch plusch@uwgpsnj.org 12 
Director of Public Relations Gregory Landes gklandes@verizon.net 13 
Director of Roster Karen Jett kjett@redknight.com 14 
Webmaster Steve Crowell scrowell@presidio.com 15 
   16 
MEMBERSHIP DEVELOPMENT   17 
VP Member Services Phil Rush prush@firstsavingsonline.com 18 
Director of Crossed Quills Karen Jett kjett@redknight.com 19 
President-Elect Gregory Landes gklandes@verizon.net 
Director of Employment Monica DeCaro merrie198@gmail.com 20 
Director of Member Attendance Ted Fitzer tyajfitzer@aol.com 21 
   22 
PROFESSIONAL EDUCATION   23 
VP Professional Education Allen Sullivan wascpa@aol.com 24 
Co-Director of Education Meetings George Bancroft gb0248@yahoo.com 25 
Co-Director of Education Meetings Bill Martin bmartin@arworld.us 26 
Director of Meetings Beth Mueller bmueller@thelincolncenter.com 27 
Director of Manuscripts Julie Rosner-Lengele  28 
Director of Manuscripts John Schlechter JSchlechter@kmco.com 29 
Chair-Elect Allen Sullivan wascpa@aol.com 
Director of Academic Relations Pat Luddy pluddy@gatewaysearch.com 30 
Director of CMA Programs Phil Roth roth@bergeys.com 31 
Director of Student Activities Pat Luddy pluddy@gatewaysearch.com 32 
   33 
MID ATLANTIC COUNCIL   34 
Delegate Bill Martin bmartin@arworld.us 35 
Delegate Beth Mueller bmueller@thelincolncenter.com 36 
Delegate John Schlechter JSchlechter@kmco.com 37 
Delegate Michele Kraynak michele@michelesmoneyservices.com 38 
Secretary Kathy Weaver kjwcma24@gmail.com 
Treasurer Bill Lauzus blauzus@gmail.com 
   
ADMINISTRATION   
VP Administration George Bancroft gb0248@yahoo.com 
   
Showing 38 items