Officers

 President Bernadette Courtrightbcourtright@comcast.net
 Immediate Past President Kathy Weaver kjwcma24@gmail.com
 President Elect  
 Treasurer

 Bill Lauzus  blauzus@gmail.com
 Secretary Holly Sharp hmsharp13@gmail.com
   
Administration  
 VP Administration George Bancroft gb0248@yahoo.com
 Director of CMA Programs

  Phil Roth  roth@bergeys.com
 Director of Community Service

  Paul Lusch plusch@uwgpsnj.org
 Director of Manuscripts

 Julie Rosner-Lengele rosnerj@arcadia.edu
 Director of Manuscripts

  Beth Mueller bmueller@thelincolncenter.com


 
Communications  
 VP Communications Gregory Landes  gklandes532@gmail.com
 Newsletter

 Gregory Landes  gklandes532@gmail.com 
  Webmaster

 Steve Crowell scrowell@presidio.com
 Director of Roster, Crossed Quills Karen Jett   kjett@redknight.com
   
Membership  
 VP Membership  Pat Luddy
 pluddy@gatewaysearch.com
 Director of Member Attendance Ted Fitzer tyajfitzer@aol.com
   
Professional Education  
 VP of Education 
 Co-Director of Education Meetings George Bancroft  gb0248@yahoo.com
 Co-Director of Education, MAC Bill Martin
 wmgarrettmartin@gmail.com
 Director of Meetings Beth Mueller bmueller@thelincolncenter.com
  Director of Special Meetings

 Allen Sullivan wascpa@aol.com
 Director of Academic Relations Kathy Weaver kjwcma24@gmail.com
 Director of Student Activities Kathy Weaver kjwcma24@gmail.com
   
Mid Atlantic Council  
 Delegate Bill Martin wmgarrettmartin@gmail.com
 Delegate Michele Kraynakmichele@michelesmoneyservices.com
 Delegate  Beth Mueller bmueller@thelincolncenter.com
 . 
Subpages (1): Board